CMA Engineers Principals

Craig N. Musselman, P.E.

Craig MusselmanPresident, founder, project manager
BSCE 1973; MSCE 1974, UMass Amherst
Distinguished Member, ASCE; Fellow, NSPE; Fellow, ACEC
cmusselman@cmaengineers.com

William A. Straub, P.E.

William A. Straub, P.E.Vice President, chief engineer, project manager
BSCE 1978, UNH; ME 1980, Dartmouth College
wstraub@cmaengineers.com

Robert J. Grillo, P.E.

Robert J. Grillo, P.E.Vice President, chief geotechnical engineer, project manager
BSCE 1977, WPI; MSCE 1979 Northeastern Univ.
rgrillo@cmaengineers.com

Paul D. Schmidt, P.E.

Paul D. Schmidt, P.E.Project Manager
BS 1992, Clarkson; MSCE 1994, UMass Amherst
pschmidt@cmaengineers.com

John C. Kareckas

John C. KareckasChief, Construction Inspection
BA 1972, UNH
jkareckas@cmaengineers.com

Joseph M. Ducharme, P.E.

Joseph M. Ducharme, P.E.Vice President, Manchester Office Manager, Project Manager
BSCE 1986, ME 1987, Texas A&M University
jducharme@cmaengineers.com

Jason L. Gallant, P.E.

Vice President, Chief Structural Engineer, Project Manager
BSCE 1996, UNH
MSCE 2000, Northeastern
jgallant@cmaengineers.com

Philip A. Corbett, P.E.

Project Manager
BSCE 1999, University of Colorado; Boulder, CO
MSCE 2005, University of Washington; Seattle, WA
pcorbett@cmaengineers.com

Britt Eckstrom, P.E.

BEA 150119Project Manager
BSCE 2002, University of New Hampshire; Durham, NH
MSCE 2003, University of California; Berkeley, CA
beckstrom@cmaengineers.com

Joshua W. Bouchard, P.E.

Project Manager
BSCE 2002, University of New Hampshire; Durham, NH
jbouchard@cmaengineers.com

Bradley W. Sullivan, P.E.

Brad Sullivan 2015Project Manager
BSCE 2007, University of New Hampshire; Durham, NH
MSCE 2010, University of New Hampshire; Durham, NH
bsullivan@cmaengineers.com